Pac-12 Swimming

Minnesota Invitational: Maggie MacNeil Stuns With NCAA Record; Rooney Throws Down 44.83 100 Fly

Abbey Weitzeil Breaks American Record with 20.90 50 Free at Minnesota Invitational; Hoffer at 18.98

Cal, Texas Swim to Fastest 200 Medley Relay Times in NCAA at Minnesota Invitational

Shaine Casas Goes 1:38 in 200 Back; Katie Drabot Blasts 1:53 200 Fly in Art Adamson Finale

Shaine Casas Goes 44.48 in 100 Back; Louise Hansson Dominates Art Adamson Invitational

Women’s NCAA Swimming’s Biggest Stars Set For Invite Showdowns

Reece Whitley Posts 1:53 200 Breast in Cal v. Stanford Triple Distance Duel

USC Women’s Swimming Tops Arizona; Wildcat Men Win

Meet Stories