CSCAA Predicts NCAA Division III Swimming and Diving Championships

EVANSTON, Illinois, March 9. IN this, the final 2011-2012 Division III CSCAA Coaches' Poll will serve as an NCAA Championship predictor. As shown in both the women's and men's polls, it is predicted that both defending National Champions from 2011 will once again reign in Division III. The NCAA meet in Indianapolis should prove to be quite competitive on both the women's and men's sides, with tight races for team standings lasting through the championship.

1. Emory University
2. Denison University
3. Williams College
4. Kenyon College
5. Johns Hopkins University
6. UW-La Crosse
7. MIT
8. Stevens Institute of Technology
9. Gustavus-Adolphus College
10. Amherst College
11. Grove City College
12. Springfield College
13. The College of New Jersey
14. Claremont Mudd-Scripps
15. Middlebury College
16. Ithaca College
17. Hamilton College
18. Westminster College
19. Rowan University
20. University of Chicago
21. UW-Stevens Point
22. University of Puget Sound
23. St. Olaf College
24. Hope College
25. SUNY-New Paltz

1. Denison University
2. Kenyon College
3. Emory University
4. MIT
5. John Hopkins University
6. Williams College
7. UW-Stevens Point
8. Amherst College
9. University of Redlands
10. The College of New Jersey
11. DePauw University
12. Rowan University
13. St. Olaf College
14. Stevens Institute of Technology
15. Dickinson College
16. Washington & Lee University
17. Hartwick College
18. Colorado College
19. Keene State College
20. College of Staten Island
21. Connecticut College
22. Gettysburg College
23. Whitworth College
24. Whitman College
25. Grinnell College

The above article is a press release submitted to Swimming World Magazine. It has been posted in its entirety without editing. Swimming World offers all outlets the chance to reach our audience by contacting us at However, Swimming World reserves the right to choose what material is posted.