Read more 1

Swimming Australia Directors Re-Elected Through Tokyo 2020

Swimming Australia President John Bertrand and long-standing directors Nicole Livingstone and Graeme Johnson have been re-elected as Directors for a further three years following the Annual General Meeting (AGM) today. Johnson and triple Olympian Livingstone were

Read more 6

Adam Peaty Receives Queen’s MBE Honors

World Record Holder Adam Peaty has been awarded, if possible, something even more prestigious than his Olympic gold medal in the 100 breaststroke at the 2016 Olympic Games. While 2017